MCCC Members at the December 4,5 2009
MTA Higher Ed Conference
Photos thanks to Sara Nathan
MTA Communications
See the following caption
Most, but not all, of the 41 MCCC attendeees, joined by MTA President Anne Wass
and NEA President Dennis Van Roekel, both front left.

MTA President Anne Wass introduces
NEA President Dennis Van Roekel.

President Van Roekel (right) left us with
much to think about and to work on.

NCHE President, past MCCC President, and Quinsigamond CC Professor of English Jim Rice told our members about the National Council for Higher Education and its relationship to the NEA